We extend a warm welcome to 6 new member companies that joined our community of safety leaders in October 2018.

  • Aspen Medical
  • Lloyds Register
  • DB Schenker
  • PCM Group
  • Cape Australia
  • Atlas Professionals

We also extend a warm welcome to Jason Jeow (Halliburton) and Andy Woolgar (Subsea 7) on their appointment to the WA/NT Safety Leaders Group (SLG).

For more information about Safer Together WA/NT, please watch the video here.

To find out how your company can become a member of Safer Together WA/NT click here or address your query to [email protected].