We extend a warm welcome to 2 new member companies that joined our community of safety leaders in February 2017:

  • Palmer’s Coaches Pty Ltd
  • Woodside Energy Ltd (Associate Member)

We also extend a warm welcome to the following individuals and congratulate them on their recent appointment to the Safety Leaders Group (SLG):

  • Andrew Clark – Manager Operations Eastern Australia, Jacobs
  • Harry Hartman – Queensland Manager, McConnell Dowell
  • Wendy King – President Australia East, ConocoPhillips
  • Glenn McIlroy – General Manager Queensland, PNG & NZ, CPB Contractors
  • Jody Rowe – Chair, CD Power

Thank you to the former members of the SLG who have recently moved on – their contribution and commitment to Safer Together is greatly appreciated and acknowledged.

For more information about Safer Together and to hear expressions of support from many industry leaders, please watch the video here.

To find out how your company can become a member of Safer Together click here or address your query to [email protected].