We extend a warm welcome to 8 new member companies that joined our community of safety leaders in March 2018.

  • Access Engineering
  • AusGroup
  • Downer
  • Neptune Marine Services
  • Sodexo
  • UGL
  • Upstream Production Solutions
  • Wood

We congratulate Philip Cave (Clough) on his appointment as the Contractor Co-Chair of the WA/NT SLG and as the Board Co-Chair/Treasurer/Secretary.  We also congratulate Zoran Bebic (Monadelphous) on his appointment as Contractor member of the Board.

We also extend a warm welcome the following individuals and congratulate them on their recent appointment to the WA/NT Safety Leaders Group (SLG):

  • Mark Annand (Schlumberger)
  • Laurent Lavalaye (Sodexo)
  • Paul Harrison (Upstream Production Solutions)
  • Tom Coolican (Eni)

For more information about Safer Together WA/NT, please watch the video here.

To find out how your company can become a member of Safer Together WA/NT click here or address your query to [email protected].