We extend a warm welcome to 2 new member companies that joined our community of safety leaders in March 2020:

  • Secure Well Services
  • Sparrows


We congratulate Zoran Bebic on his appointment as Contractor Co-Chair of the SLG.  We thank Mark Williamson (Broadspectrum) for volunteering to replace Zoran as Co-Champion of the Competence and Behaviour Working Group (following a transition period).

We congratulate Deborah Peach (Woodside) on her appointment to the Safer Together WA/NT Board.  The Board is:

  • President – Tom Coolican (Jadestone Energy)
  • Secretary and Treasurer – Zoran Bebic (Monadelphous)
  • Board member – Gemma Mackett (PCM Group)
  • Board member – Deborah Peach (Woodside)  

For more information about Safer Together please watch the video here.

To find out how your company can become a member of Safer Together click here or address your query to [email protected].