In August we welcome 6 new Member Companies, and have had some changes to our Qld & WA/NT Safety Leaders Groups.

We extend a warm welcome these new Member Companies that have joined our community of safety leaders:

  • BW Offshore
  • Jacks Winches
  • OEG Offshore
  • PSM Upstream Solutions
  • Vertech
  • Mitolo Group

In Queensland Safety Leaders Group changes, we welcome Keld Knudsen (APPEA) – as a new ex-officio member.  We also welcome Nathan Robertson (Central Petroleum), Brad Kerr (NACAP) and Mark Accadia (Worley).  Mark has also been appointed as the Qld Health Working Group Contractor Co-Champion.

Also in Queensland, we farewell Ben Visser (Central Petroleum), Matt O’Connell (NACAP), Gillian Cagney (Worley) and Joshua O'Rourke (APPEA) – thank you all for your services to safety in our industry and wish you well.