We extend a warm welcome to 2 new member companies that joined our community of safety leaders in November 2021.

We farewell John Smith (CEO MPC Kinetic) as our Contractor Co-Chair in Queensland.  John will continue to serve on the Safety Leaders Group (SLG).  We have very much appreciated your steady hand on the tiller during your tenure as Co-Chair.  Thankyou.

We are delighted to announce that Ewan Meldrum (CEO Qteq) has agreed to serve as our new Contractor Co-Chair (Qld).   We thank Ewan for offering to serve in this role - and wish him every success.