We extend a warm welcome to 1 new member company that joined our community of safety leaders in May 2020.

  • Epigroup


We are pleased to announce the following new appointments to the SLG:

  • Ciaran Hallinan (PEMS)
  • Cameron Wills (UPS)
  • Gary Riordan (Centurion)

For more information about Safer Together please watch the video here.

To find out how your company can become a member of Safer Together click here or address your query to [email protected].