

# Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

## **Co-Chairs**

Dan Clark Tony Stapleton Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer APLNG BeneTerra

# **Operating Companies**

| Jan-Arne Johansen  | President Australia        | ConocoPhillips    |
|--------------------|----------------------------|-------------------|
| Tom Radzevicius    | Vice President EAPNG       | Santos            |
| Nathan Robertson   | General Manager Operations | Central Petroleum |
| Andrew Thornton    | Executive General Manager  | Origin Energy     |
| Anton Verdel       | Chief Operating Officer    | Arrow Energy      |
| Krishna Venkatesan | Vice President QGC         | Shell QGC         |

#### **Contract Partner Companies**

| Gareth Ashton    | Chief Commercial Officer              | Qteq           |
|------------------|---------------------------------------|----------------|
| Deborah Brown    | GM Fuels & Energy - East              | UGL            |
| Tracey Boyes     | Executive General Manager             | Cleanaway      |
| Atul Chopde      | Asia Pacific East – Projects Director | Wood           |
| Tim Dabrowski    | Chief Operations Officer              | OnSpec DAQ     |
| Carter Dumont    | Chief Executive Officer               | Condor Energy  |
| Joanna Groves    | Chief Executive Officer               | inGauge        |
| Adam Machon      | Chief Executive Officer & MD          | MPC Kinetic    |
| Jonathan Martin  | Chief Executive Officer               | Coho Resources |
| Stuart McCulloch | Vice President – Asia Pacific         | ChampionX      |
| Scott Monaghan   | General Manager - CSG                 | Nacap          |
| Brennan Reid     | Managing Director                     | Morpheus       |

### Others

| Andrew Barger | Queensland Policy Manager |
|---------------|---------------------------|

Australian Energy Producers

| Version  | 1.49          | Document Owner | Executive Director |
|----------|---------------|----------------|--------------------|
| Released | 13 March 2025 | Review Date    | -                  |