

WA/NT Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

Co-Chairs

Danny Woodall Director of Operations Chevron Australia

Deborah Peach Executive General Manager Cleanaway

Operating Companies

Ron Curley Operations Manager Jadestone Energy

Dave Dann GM Onshore Operations INPEX

Brendan Herbst VP Prelude Shell Australia
Ben Hoile General Manager Operations Strike Energy
Christian Lee Regional Manager APA Group

Craig Lines General Manager NOJVs bp

Breyden Lonnie Vice President North West Shelf Woodside
Glenn Watt Executive Vice President Onshore Beach Energy

Contract Partner Companies

Brendan Chaplyn General Manager, Resources (West) UGL

Adam Cheesman Senior Vice President Wood

Brayden Crain West Coast General Manager Contract Resources

Cameron Dixon Head, Australia CHC Helicopters

Luke GallagherChief Operating Officer, AustraliaAltradJames LynchDirectorJPS

Gemma MackettDirectorPCM GroupNicholas MayGeneral Manager Mining, Oil and GasToll GroupChris RatajczakVice President, AustraliaSubsea 7

Alastair Reid Executive General Manager Monadelphous
Asher Ryall General Manager WA/SA/NT Programmed
Peter Sharp Director of Projects & Country Manager TechnipFMC
Ruano Stumpf Regional Manager Axess Energy

Others

Jason Medd Director Offshore and Decommissioning Australian Energy

Producers

Version	37.0	Document Owner	Forum Coordinator
Released	27 March 2025	Review Date	-