

Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 - Members

Co-Chairs

Dan Clark Chief Executive Officer APLNG
Tony Stapleton Chief Executive Officer BeneTerra

Operating Companies

Jan-Arne Johansen President Australia ConocoPhillips

Tom Radzevicius Vice President EAPNG Santos

Nathan Robertson General Manager Operations Central Petroleum

Andrew ThorntonExecutive General ManagerOrigin EnergyAnton VerdelChief Operating OfficerArrow EnergyKrishna VenkatesanVice President QGCShell QGC

Contract Partner Companies

Gareth Ashton Chief Commercial Officer Qteq
Deborah Brown GM Fuels & Energy - East UGL

Tracey Boyes Executive General Manager Cleanaway

Atul Chopde Asia Pacific East – Projects Director Wood

Tim Dabrowski Chief Operations Officer OnSpec DAQ
Carter Dumont Chief Executive Officer Condor Energy

Joanna GrovesChief Executive OfficerinGaugeAdam MachonChief Executive Officer & MDMPC KineticJonathan MartinChief Executive OfficerCoho ResourcesStuart McCullochVice President – Asia PacificChampionX

Scott Monaghan General Manager - CSG Nacap
Paul Premerl General Manager - East Altrad

Brennan Reid Managing Director Morpheus

Others

Andrew Barger Queensland Policy Manager Australian Energy

Producers

Version	1.49	Document Owner	Executive Director
Released	13 March 2025	Review Date	-