

Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 - Members

Co-Chairs

Dan Clark Chief Executive Officer APLNG
Tony Stapleton Chief Executive Officer BeneTerra

Operating Companies

Jan-Arne Johansen President Australia ConocoPhillips

Tom Radzevicius Vice President EAPNG Santos

Nathan Robertson General Manager Operations Central Petroleum

Andrew ThorntonExecutive General ManagerOrigin EnergyAnton VerdelChief Operating OfficerArrow EnergyKrishna VenkatesanVice President QGCShell QGC

Contract Partner Companies

Gareth Ashton Chief Commercial Officer Qteq
Mark Accadia MD – Australia East, PNG & Mongolia Worley
Tracey Boyes Executive General Manager Cleanaway

Atul Chopde Asia Pacific East – Projects Director Wood

Tim DabrowskiChief Operations OfficerOnSpec DAQJoanna GrovesChief Executive OfficerinGaugeAdam MachonChief Executive Officer & MDMPC KineticJonathan MartinChief Executive OfficerCoho Resources

Stuart McCulloch Vice President – Asia Pacific ChampionX Scott Monaghan General Manager - CSG Nacap

Paul Premerl General Manager – East Altrad

Brennan Reid Managing Director Morpheus

John Stuart- Executive General Manager HDI-Lucas

Robertson

Others

Keld Knudsen Director Queensland Australian Energy

Producers

Version	1.48	Document Owner	Executive Director
Released	5 December 2024	Review Date	-