



QLD Natural Gas E&P Industry Safety Leaders Group Working Group – Land Transport Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

SLG Champions

John Stuart-Robertson	Executive General Manager	Spiecapag
Peng Zhengxin	Chief Executive Officer	Arrow Energy

Operating Companies

Travis Kearsley	Logistics & Transportation Assurance Coordinator	Arrow Energy
Akash Lagad	C&P Logistics Manager	Beach Energy
Peter Runge	Logistics Manager	Origin Energy
Dave Woolard	Assurance and Compliance Lead	Santos
Dave Pearce	Road Safety Lead	Shell QGC

Contract Partner Companies

	-	
Paul Hanslip	Senior HSE Advisor	AECOM
Julius Bradford	Compliance Coordinator	Caroll Group
David Glibbery	Operations Manager	COHO Resources
Peter Tunney	Project Manager	Concept Tanks
Mick Bobin	Safety Manager	Energy Queensland
Tracey Fields	HSE Systems and Community Advisor	FKG Civil
George Lewis	EW Asset Manager	Global Engineering and Construction
Darren Lightburn	GM Transport	IOR
Marcia Shield	EGM Queensland	Kinetic
Danny Crooks	Group Manager - Safety, Assurance and Environment	MPC Kinetic
Darren Minett	Group HSE Manager	Neil Mansell Group
Diana Harper	Pilot	Outback Pilots
Adam Fitz-Henry	General Manager	Qteq
Kyle Jones	Key Account Manager	Qube
Neville Cory	HSE Manager	SLB
Ross Perrett	Trucking Manager	Ventia
Robert Petrevski	Head Of Health & Safety (Water)	Veolia

Version	36.0	Document Owner	WGroup Secretariat
Released	26 November 2024	Review Date	-