

Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

Co-Chairs

Kim Code Senior Vice President – East Australia Shell QGC

Ewan Meldrum Chief Executive Officer Qteq

Operating Companies

Dan Clark President Conoco Phillips Australia

Khoa DaoChief Executive OfficerAustralia Pacific LNGNathan RobertsonGeneral Manager OperationsCentral Petroleum

Andrew Thornton Executive General Manager Origin Energy

Glenn Watt Vice President Upstream Qld/NSW Santos

Brendan Lynn GM HSE and Geomatics Arrow Energy

Contract Partner Companies

Mark Accadia MD – Australia East, PNG & Mongolia Worley

Tracey Boyes Executive General Manager Cleanaway

Atul Chopde Asia Pacific East – Projects Director Wood

Tim Dabrowski Executive Chairman OnSpec DAQ

Ciaran HallinanChief Executive OfficerCST HireBrad KerrVice President - ResourcesNacap

Adam Machon Chief Executive Officer & Managing MPC Kinetic

Director

Jonathan Martin Chief Executive Officer Coho Resources

Stuart McCulloch Vice President – Asia Pacific ChampionX

Troy Parry General Manager – Integrated Gas Downer
Paul Premerl General Manager – Energy & Infrastructure Valmec
Tony Stapleton Chief Executive Officer BeneTerra
John Stuart- Executive General Manager HDI-Lucas

Robertson

Others

Keld Knudsen Director Queensland Australian Energy

Producers

| Version | 1.42 | Document Owner | Forum Coordinator |
|----------|-----------------|----------------|-------------------|
| Released | 12 October 2023 | Review Date | - |