

WA/NT Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

Co-Chairs

Danny Woodall	Director of Operations	Chevron Australia
Deborah Peach	Executive General Manager	Cleanaway

Operating Companies

Adam Gilbert	WA Operations and Maintenance Mgr	APA Group
Sergio Di Prinzio	General Manager Development Projects	Beach Energy
Breyden Lonnie	Vice President North West Shelf	Woodside
Sander Stegenga	VP Joint Ventures	Shell Australia
Chris Wilson	Executive Vice President Operations	INPEX
Vacant x 3		

Contract Partner Companies

	-	
Jeremy Campbell- Wray	Regional Growth Director	Baker Hughes
Brendan Chaplyn	General Manager, Resources (West)	UGL
Brayden Crain	West Coast General Manager	Contract Resources
Cameron Dixon	Head, Australia	CHC Helicopters
Stuart Edgar	Executive General Manager	MMA Offshore
Luke Gallagher	Chief Operating Officer, Australia	Altrad
Brett Howard	Country Head Australia	TechnipFMC
Gemma Mackett	Director	PCM Group
Rod MacDonald	Senior Vice President	Wood
Doug Macintyre	General Manager M&IS Oil and Gas	Monadelphous
Chris Ratajczak	Vice President, Australia	Subsea 7
Asher Ryall	General Manager WA/SA/NT	Programmed
Ruano Stumpf	Regional Manager	Axess Energy

Others

Jason Medd

Director Offshore and Decommissioning

Australian Energy Producers

Version	30.0	Document Owner	Forum Coordinator
Released	25 October 2023	Review Date	-