

Safety Leaders Group Charter

Appendix 1 – Members

Co-Chairs

Kim CodeSenior Vice President – East AustraliaShell QGCTony StapletonChief Executive OfficerBeneTerra

Operating Companies

Dan Clark	President Australia	Conoco Phillips
Zhengxin Peng	Chief Executive Officer	Arrow Energy
Nathan Robertson	General Manager Operations	Central Petroleum
Andrew Thornton	Executive General Manager	Origin Energy
Glenn Watt	Vice President Upstream Qld/NSW	Santos
Vacant		

Contract Partner Companies

Gareth Ashton	Chief Commercial Officer	Qteq
Mark Accadia	MD – Australia East, PNG & Mongolia	Worley
Tracey Boyes	Executive General Manager	Cleanaway
Atul Chopde	Asia Pacific East – Projects Director	Wood
Tim Dabrowski	Executive Chairman	OnSpec DAQ
Adam Machon	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director	MPC Kinetic
Scott Monaghan	General Manager - CSG	Nacap
Jonathan Martin	Chief Executive Officer	Coho Resources
Stuart McCulloch	Vice President – Asia Pacific	ChampionX
Troy Parry	General Manager – Integrated Gas	Downer
Paul Premerl	General Manager – Energy & Infrastructure	Valmec
Brennan Reid	Managing Director	Morpheus
John Stuart- Robertson	Executive General Manager	HDI-Lucas

Others

Keld Knudsen

Director Queensland

Australian Energy Producers

Version	1.44	Document Owner	Forum Coordinator
Released	18 April 2024	Review Date	-